Music with heart & soul
Feminine. Sensual. Authentic.
Voice meets emotion
Heart. Soul. Music.
Live performances
Solo. Duo. Trio. Band.
Previous
Next

Your soul singer for special live events

Aayana Batô stands for soul in the best sense – real live music with soul. With her powerful and at the same time very soulful voice, the singer makes every event resound. With these songs your event will shine.

Whether private celebration or events of, for and with companies – with this musical framework your big day becomes a celebration.

I love it when everyone goes home feeling light and happy and with music in their hearts. Then I have fulfilled on my vision.

Aayana Batô

There are many occasions to celebrate life, love, a team, the successful business year or important milestones in the company history. Often it’s about honoring, crowning and capturing that one special moment – like weddings, family celebrations, premieres, product launches, farewells. Or it is important to create the right atmosphere as a back-ground in bars, at galas, dinners or corporate events.

Celebrate the moment with your guests! Music creates memories that stay in the heart. Because the experienced singer fills the room with her very special, unforgettable groove and spirit. Whether as a solo artist, in a duo, trio or together with her band of up to seven musicians, you can expect a real,  personalized program every time – the perfectly arranged mix of voice and various/instrumental accompaniment.

Your music! Your party! Your day!

In English there is the saying “You made my day!”
You can certainly say the same after a successful event.

Because a performance by Aayana Batô is more than musical entertainment or one program item among many. The melodies accompany you and all who are present through this one special day, the festive evening, into the night.

L1030704
  • For your unique private celebration:

    Wedding, birthday, family celebration such as baptism, confirmation, communion, summer party, garden party, living room concert for friends.

  • As a shining highlight for your corporate event:
    Company celebration, employee party, new opening, premiere, vernissage, finnisage, store opening, Christmas party.

  • Also as atmospheric bar or lounge music – matinée, aperitif, agape – in a restaurant, hotel.
  • Music also gives us support when words are missing, at funerals and memorial services.

Audio samples

All customers choose from a colorful music box of the 1970s, 1980s and 1990s to current titles from the charts when booking. Of course, you can also request your own personal favorite songs. All songs and world hits are perfectly matched to the experienced singer and her band and arranged in a modern way.

Want to listen in? Enjoy!

L1020971

Professional with songs in the heart

Music speaks many languages, above all the language of the heart. It animates, calms and touches. It tells stories of love and happiness, but also of the challenges in life. This is what Aayana Batô’s music is about. It is universal and at the same time speaks to everyone personally. Whether concerts, weddings or events – every moment becomes special through the right music.

The love of music has accompanied Aayana Batô from early childhood: As a six-year-old she already sang with enthusiasm and learned to play instruments. After engagements with various ensembles and big bands, she took the step to professional vocal training in 1995 and became the lead singer of a band project in the Giessen area. Since 2000, she performs in changing lineups with musicians and a broad repertoire of world hits and songs from the national charts. Always in her own style full of soul, sparkle and emotion. In 2017, she participated in the ensemble of the musical “HAIRSPRAY” at the Waggonhalle Marburg.

The mix is what makes it! Soul meets funk and jazz

Musically, Aayana Batô has been influenced by the great artists and legends of soul, pop, funk and jazz such as: Michael Jackson, Ray Charles, Ella Fitzgerald, Gregory Porter, Miriam Makeba, Al Jarreau and last but not least the Queen of Soul Whitney Houston. Songs by well-known German-language singers and bands such as Johannes Oerding, Max Mutzke and Silbermond are also part of their portfolio.

The focus is on songs that have written music history and tell stories, including numerous personal favorites of the singer. She interprets all of them in her soulful way. The voice is her instrument, which she masters with virtuosity.

Your favorites can also be included. Just ask.

Aayana Batô | Mail: info@aayana-bato.de | Contact | Private Policy| Imprint

Musik mit Herz & Soul
Weiblich. Sinnlich. Authentisch.
Stimme trifft Emotion
Herz. Seele. Musik.
Live-Auftritte
Solo. Duo. Trio. Band.
Voriger
Nächster

Ihre Soul Sängerin für alle Live-Events

Aayana Batô steht für Soul im besten Sinn – echte Live-Musik mit Seele. Mit ihrer kräftigen und zugleich sehr gefühlvollen Stimme bringt die Sängerin Glanz und Glamour in jedes Event. Mit diesen Songs wird auch Ihr Event leuchten.

Ob private Feier oder Veranstaltungen von, für und mit Unternehmen – mit diesem musikalischen Rahmen wird Ihr großer Tag zum Fest.

Ich liebe es, wenn alle leicht, glücklich und mit Musik im Herzen nach Hause gehen. Dann habe ich alles richtig gemacht.

Aayana Batô

Anlässe, um das Leben, die Liebe, ein Team, das erfolgreiche Geschäftsjahr oder wichtige Meilensteine in der Firmengeschichte zu feiern, gibt es viele. Oft geht es darum, diesen einen besonderen Moment zu würdigen, zu krönen und festzuhalten – wie bei Hochzeiten, Familienfeiern, Premieren, Produkteinführungen, Verabschiedungen. Oder es ist wichtig, die richtige Atmosphäre zu schaffen als Background in Bars, bei Galas, Dinner oder Corporate Events.

Feiern Sie den Augenblick mit Ihren Gästen! Musik schafft Erinnerungen, die im Herzen bleiben. Denn die erfahrene Sängerin füllt den Raum mit ihrem ganz besonderen, unvergesslichen Groove und Spirit. Ob als Solo-Künstlerin, im Duo, Trio oder zusammen mit ihrer Band von bis zu sieben Musikern, es erwartet Sie jedes Mal ein echtes, handgemachtes Programm – die perfekt arrangierte Mischung aus Stimme und Instrumenten.

Ihre Musik! Ihr Fest! Ihr Tag!

Im Englischen gibt es die Redewedung „You made my day!“
Das können Sie nach einer gelungenen Veranstaltung ganz sicher auch sagen.
Denn ein Auftritt von Aayana Batô ist mehr als musikalische Unterhaltung oder ein Programmpunkt von vielen. Die Melodien begleiten Sie und alle, die dabei sind, durch diesen einen besonderen Tag, den festlichen Abend, bis in die Nacht hinein.

L1030704

Jetzt anfragen oder buchen!

  • Für Ihr einzigartiges privates Fest:
    Hochzeit, Geburtstag, Familienfeier wie Taufe, Konfirmation, Kommunion, Sommerfest, Gartenparty, Wohnzimmerkonzert für Freunde
  • Als strahlendes Highlight für Ihr Corporate Event:
    Unternehmensfeier, Mitarbeiterfest, Neueröffnung, Premiere, Vernissage, Finissage, Store Opening, Weihnachtsfeier
  • Ebenso als stimmungsvolle Bar- oder Loungemusik – Matinee, Apéro, Agape – im Restaurant, Hotel.
  • Musik gibt uns auch Halt, wenn die Worte fehlen, bei Trauerfeiern und Beerdigungen.

Hörproben

Alle Kunden wählen bei Buchung aus einer bunten Musikbox der 1970er, 1980er und 1990er-Jahre bis hin zu aktuellen Titeln aus den Charts. Natürlich können Sie auch Ihre ganz persönlichen Lieblingslieder anfragen. Alle Songs und Welthits sind auf die erfahrene Sängerin und ihre Band abgestimmt und modern arrangiert.

Lust reinzuhören? Viele Freude!

L1020971

Profi mit Songs im Herzen

Musik spricht viele Sprachen, allen voran die Sprache des Herzens. Sie belebt, beruhigt und berührt. Sie erzählt Geschichten von Liebe und Glück, aber auch von den Herausforderungen im Leben. Darum geht es bei Aayana Batôs Musik. Sie ist universell und spricht gleichzeitig alle persönlich an. Ob Konzerte, Hochzeiten oder Events – jeder Moment wird durch die passenden Songs zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Die Liebe zur Musik begleitet Aayana Batô von Anfang an: Schon als Sechsjährige sang sie mit Begeisterung und lernte Instrumente. Nach Engagements bei verschiedenen Ensembles und Big Bands machte sie 1995 den Schritt zur professionellen Gesangsausbildung und wurde Leadsängerin eines Bandprojekts im Raum Gießen. Seit 2000 tritt sie in wechselnden Besetzungen mit Musikern und einem breiten Repertoire aus Welthits und Songs der nationalen Charts auf. Immer in ihrem eigenen Stil voller Soul, Glanz und Emotion. 2017 wirkte sie im Ensemble des Musicals „HAIRSPRAY“ an der Waggonhalle in Marburg mit.

Musikalisch geprägt haben Aayana Batô die großen Künstler und Legenden aus den Bereichen Soul, Pop, Funk und Jazz wie: Michael Jackson, Ray Charles, Ella Fitzgerald, Gregory Porter, Miriam Makeba, Al Jarreau und nicht zuletzt die Queens of Soul Whitney Houston und natürlich Aretha Franklin. Auch Lieder bekannter deutschsprachiger Sänger und Bands wie Johannes Oerding, Max Mutzke und Silbermond gehören zu ihrem Portfolio.

Im Mittelpunkt stehen Lieder, die Musikgeschichte geschrieben haben und Geschichten erzählen, darunter zahlreiche persönliche Lieblingstitel der Sängerin. Alle interpretiert sie auf ihre gefühlvolle Art. Die Stimme ist ihr Instrument, das sie virtuos beherrscht.

Auch Ihre Favoriten können dabei sein.
Fragen Sie einfach an.

Aayana Batô | Mail: info@aayana-bato.de | Kontakt | Datenschutz | Impressum